關於太遙 - 太空及遙測研究中心 - Center for Space and Remote Sensing Research, CSRSR

Organization & Human Resource

Faculty

Center Faculty
Name Title TEL Email Laboratory
Tsai, Lung-Chih Professor & Deputy Director 57621 lctsai@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Ionospheric Sounding Laboratory
Liu, Gin-Rong Professor 57620 grliu@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Meteorological Satellite Laboratory
Liou, Yuei-An Professor 57631 yueian@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Hydrology Remote Sensing Laboratory
Chang, Chung-Pai Professor 57627 cpchang@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Geology Remote Sensing Laboratory
Chen, Chi-Farn Project Professor 57624 cfchen@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Geographic Information Systems Laboratory
Tsai, Fu-An Professor 57619 ftsai@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw GeoComputing Laboratory
Ren, Hsuan Associate Professor 57666 hren@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Pattern Computing Laboratory
Lin, Tang-Huang Associate Professor 57633 thlin@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Environmental Remote Sensing Laboratory
Liu, Chian-Yi Associate Professor 57618 cyliu@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Geophysical Radiation and Atmospheric Composition Exploration Laboratory
Tseng, Kuo-Hsin Assistant Professor 57690 khtseng@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw
Huang, Chih-Yuan Assistant Professor 57692 cyhuang@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw
Chiang, Shou-Hao Assistant Professor 57667 gilbert@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw


Jointly Appointed Faculty
Name Title TEL Email
Chu, Yen-Hsyang Professor 65764 yhchu@jupiter.ss.ncu.edu.tw
Fan, Kuo-Chin Professor 34453 kcfan@csie.ncu.edu.tw
Liu, Jann-Yenq Professor 65750 jyliu@jupiter.ss.ncu.edu.tw
Chu, Yen-Hsyang Professor 65764 yhchu@jupiter.ss.ncu.edu.tw
Wu, Ray- Shyan Professor 34126 raywu@ncu.edu.tw
Chien, Hwa Associate Professor 65690 hchien@ncu.edu.tw
Wang, Pao-Kuan Doctor 886-2-2653-9885 Ext.:854 pkwang@gate.sinica.edu.tw


Adjunct Faculty
Name Title TEL Email
Chen, Liang-Chien Professor 57622 lcchen@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw
Su, Shin-Yi Professor 57643 sysu@jupiter.ss.ncu.edu.tw