關於太遙 - 太空及遙測研究中心 - Center for Space and Remote Sensing Research, CSRSR

Organization & Human Resource

Faculty

Name Title TEL Email Laboratory
Chang, Chung-Pai Professor & Director 57627 cpchang@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Geology Remote Sensing Laboratory
Liu, Gin-Rong Professor 57620 grliu@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Meteorological Satellite Laboratory
Chen, Liang-Chien Professor 57622 lcchen@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Digital Photogrammetry Laboratory
Liou, Yuei-An Professor 57631 yueian@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Hydrology Remote Sensing Laboratory
Tsai, Lung-Chih Professor 57621 lctsai@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Ionospheric Sounding Laboratory
Chen, Chi-Farn Professor 57624 cfchen@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Geographic Information Systems Laboratory
Tsai, Fu-An Professor 57619 ftsai@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw GeoComputing Laboratory
Ren, Hsuan Associate Professor 57666 hren@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Pattern Computing Laboratory
Lin, Tang-Huang Associate Professor 57633 thlin@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Environmental Remote Sensing Laboratory
Liu, Chian-Yi Associate Professor 57618 cyliu@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw Geophysical Radiation and Atmospheric Composition Exploration Laboratory
Tseng, Kuo-Hsin Assistant Professor 57690 khtseng@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw
Huang, Chih-Yuan Assistant Professor 57692 cyhuang@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw
Chiang, Shou-Hao Project Assistant Professor 57667 gilbert@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw



Name Title TEL Email
Fan, Kuo-Chin Professor 34453 kcfan@csie.ncu.edu.tw
Liu, Jann-Yenq Professor 65750 jyliu@jupiter.ss.ncu.edu.tw
Huang, Norden E. Professor 34055 norden@ncu.edu.tw